Violin Players

Name Instruments Email Address Phone Comments
Baker, Rand accompanist
cello
piano
viola
violin
Rand@SilverwindMusicStudio.com South Salem area 503-339-7742 I have a great place to rehearse,
including a grand piano
Correa, Brandon (A) viola
violin
brandon.correa@gmail.com 1260 Madrona Ave. SE,
Salem, OR 97302
503-383-4367 (C) Orchestra Teacher
South Salem High School
Derlacki, Walter (B) viola
violin
wrderlacki@comcast.net 4819 SW Hollyhock Circle
Corvallis, OR 97333
541-738-7088 *******
Fischbacher, Andrew violin fischbacher@juno.com 3280 Hollywood Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
208-651-8353 *******
Gortner, David (A) viola
violin
dgortner77@yahoo.com 218 Sweden Circle
Silverton, OR 97381
971-239-0243
503-269-0572(C)
*******
Heithaus, Cathy (pro) viola
violin
auntiecathode@comcast.net 2365 Timothy Circle
Salem, OR 97304
503-910-0712 *******
Henderson, Melba (B) viola
violin
******* Salem, OR 208-651-8353 *******
Kaltwasser, Chris (B) violin
voice
chris@kaltwassermusic.com Salem, OR 541-914-2595 *******
Lemmers, Michael viola
violin
lemmersm@gmail.com 14950 S. Cinnamon Hill Lane
Mulino, OR 97042
503-407-0636 Have good rehearsal and performance facilities, with pianos
Madison, Connie (B) violin vkmadison@comcast.net 4662 7th Ave. S.E.
Salem , OR 97302
503 363- 9532 *******
Mullins, Phil guitar (mandolin)
violin
aemullins2@gmail.com 411 Keene Ave.
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-0308 Mandolin
Pine, Debra (A-) piano
violin
dpine@opineco.com 1630 Summer St SE
Salem, OR 97302
503-363-3758 *******
Raschkes, Karl (A) piano
violin
karlraschkes@msn.com 4587 Reflection Way S
Salem, OR 97302
503-585-2834 *******
Rindy, Bob (A) violin Therindys@comcast.net 2630 Bolton Terrace S
Salem, OR 97302
503-873-0308 *******
Rundquist, Julie violin prundquist@q.com 902 Dearborn Ave. N
Keizer, OR 97303
503-390-8083 *******
Taylor, Jeanie Leit (B) flute
piano
violin
Jeanie@JeanieLeitTaylor.com 488 Glacier Way South
Monmouth, OR 97361
503-606-9704 *******
Wann, Jey (B) recorder
violin
thewann@hotmail.com Salem, Oregon 503-949-0509 Sopranino, SATB